大麻種子銷售項目
免費大麻種子
大麻種子捆綁
散裝種子大麻
英語 保加利亞語 簡體中文) 中國傳統的) 日本菜 泰語 越南語 捷克 丹麥 荷蘭人 芬蘭 法國 德語 希臘語 希伯來語 意大利 朝鮮語 立陶宛 挪威 西班牙語 瑞典 土耳其

所有訂單上的低價離散交貨! 巨大的選擇,微小的價格!

女種子 20%優惠! 在結束
 
深入大麻應變分級制度
價錢
飼養員
    + 查看選項..
      種類型
        + 查看選項..
          可作為單一的種子
            + 查看選項..
              出售項目
                + 查看選項..
                  最熱門種子
                    + 查看選項..
                      花期類型
                        + 查看選項..
                          秈/苜蓿
                            + 查看選項..
                              大麻簡介
                                + 查看選項..
                                  環境
                                    + 查看選項..
                                      強度
                                        + 查看選項..
                                          產量
                                            + 查看選項..
                                              室內高度
                                                + 查看選項..
                                                  經驗
                                                    + 查看選項..
                                                      抗寒性
                                                        + 查看選項..
                                                          應變式
                                                            + 查看選項..
                                                              醫療菌株
                                                                + 查看選項..
                                                                  杯冠軍
                                                                    + 查看選項..
                                                                      室內開花時間
                                                                        + 查看選項..
                                                                          室外收穫時間
                                                                            + 查看選項..
                                                                              嗅覺/味覺
                                                                                + 查看選項..
                                                                                  庫存可用性
                                                                                    + 查看選項..
                                                                                      全部產品: 4297

                                                                                      20%特賣種子代碼:SALE502 X FREE RQS FEM種子隨著訂單超過25英鎊! 

                                                                                      運輸和常見問題解答

                                                                                       

                                                                                      如果您正在尋找的信息,我們的網站上創建訂單,請
                                                                                      查看種子城市漫遊點擊這裡!

                                                                                      如果你正在尋找我們如何包裝你的訂單信息,請
                                                                                      查看種子包裝城市信息頁面!

                                                                                       

                                                                                      目前,我們提供送貨到所有國家。 航運在以下格式可供選擇:

                                                                                      送貨到 UK 通過皇家郵政錄製的交付和是免費的所有訂單。 還有我們的非簽訂了頭等艙後不需要簽名,但沒有跟踪的選項。

                                                                                      送貨到的國家 歐洲 由英國皇家郵政國際簽署了與跟踪或交付非簽署,非保證航空郵件。 我們的郵政資費準確,我們不作我們的運輸成本的利潤。 你總是可以依靠種子城擁有的最便宜的郵費價格。 我們還提供快遞服務到應該到達你的歐洲客戶1 2或工作日內您的訂單已出動了。

                                                                                      交付 非歐盟 國家是英國皇家郵政國際簽署和非簽署,無保障航空郵件。 還有我們的世界快遞服務應您的訂單已派出後1 3與天之間到達你的選項。

                                                                                      我們所有的航運選擇配備,這意味著我們重新包裝的種子放入防壓管和隱瞞他們的禮物裡面隱形選項。 這除了是受我們的一些客戶。 我們的標準交付的調度是一個高品質的DVD Amaray機箱內部的原種雞包裝的種子沒有標記的純白色的瞬間信封。 其中,種子已被重新打包它們被放置誘人的黑色防擠壓管內,並與它們的原始種雞包裝標記為良好。

                                                                                      非簽署,無擔保,無履帶航空郵件是提供給英國和西歐之內的所有客戶。 這是在£3.50統一費率收取費用。 請注意,種子城無法接受的,如果你選擇了這個選項,交貨可能發生的任何包裹丟失的責任。

                                                                                      英國皇家郵政國際簽署應從調度為歐洲客戶的日期2 4與天之間達到你 並為我們的非歐盟顧客3 10與天之間。 我們的航空郵件選項應該達到我們的歐盟客戶4 10到派遣天之日起 和7 15以天為我們的非歐盟顧客。 請注意,交貨時間將根據國家和當地的郵政服務效率有所不同。 誰選擇皇家郵政國際簽署或速遞的客戶將提供跟踪號碼,這樣他們可以跟踪他們的項目的進展情況。

                                                                                      我們的保證 - 如果您在發送日期的1月份內沒有收到任何訂單,我們將重新發送或退還使用SIGNED FOR發送方式發送的任何訂單。 大部分訂單將在此限額之前交付。 此擔保不適用於運往阿根廷,巴西,伊朗,韓國或南非的訂單。 我們看到大量延期訂單被運送到一些南美國家,所以我們可能會要求這些客戶等待更長的時間。

                                                                                      我們的價格保證 - 我們將匹配大麻種子的另一個在線零售商提供的任何價格 - 採取此優惠,請給我們發電子郵件與鏈接到商店,你已經找到了種子便宜。 請注意,鏈接必須指向一個合法的種子庫銷售完全相同的種子。

                                                                                      種子城旨在討好,並可以容納你可能需要的任何自定義傳遞選項。 如果您有任何的信息有任何疑問,或在這裡只是想聊天只需點擊聯繫我們.

                                                                                       

                                                                                       

                                                                                      經常問的問題:

                                                                                      Q.) 你如何把你的種子?  一個。) 種子在無人盯防的白色瞬間信封種子高品質Amaray DVD機箱內部發出在原種雞包裝。 凡種子已經重新包裝它們被放入防擠壓的黑色標記的試管一個重型的黑色袋子裡與他們的原種雞包裝。

                                                                                      Q.)什麼是隱形額外包裝?  一個。)如果您選擇了我們額外的隱形送貨方式,我們將重新包裝的種子放入防擠壓的黑色管,將其打包的禮物裡面。 請讓我們知道,如果你想你的原種雞包裝單獨發送給您。 如果你不為你的種子要重新打包,請確保在訂購過程中寫入到客戶的評論框中。

                                                                                      Q.) 你給什麼保證我能收到我的種子? 一個。) 所有訂單都通過掛號寄出,你將提供一個跟踪號碼。 我們將重新發送或退還還未達到你1一個月內發貨之日起,只要你選擇了一個任意順序 簽約 送貨選項。 在您訂購前檢查您當地的法律是您的,客戶的責任。 如果由於未交貨或地址不正確而退回包裹,Seed City將重新發送包裹,但可能會要求客戶提供運費。 此項擔保不適用於運往阿根廷,巴西,伊朗,韓國或南非的訂單。 我們看到大量延期訂單被運送到一些南美國家,所以我們可能會要求這些客戶等待更長的時間。

                                                                                      Q.) 你提供任何謹慎的交付選項? 一個。) 是的,種子City能滿足您的需求。 請選擇一個隱形交付選項,如果你希望我們包內另贈送的種子。 如果你想指定交付方式不包括請發送電子郵件contact@seed-city.com

                                                                                      Q.) 我可以期待從國外支付什麼費用? 一個。)種子城擁有國際慣例大量並接受通過許多不同的媒介付款。 請務必聯繫您的銀行出國轉移資金時作為種子城不能對第三方收取的費用可能遭受的任何費用。 如果您需要從特定國家寄錢更多信息,請不要猶豫,聯繫團隊成員:contact@seed-city.com。

                                                                                      Q.) 我的種子需要多長時間到? 一個。)令英國由頭等艙掛號寄出和付款被清零後2之間應該到達5工作日。 訂單歐洲是由國際派簽署了交貨和付款被清零後3之間應該到達10個工作日 而號令天下的其他應付款已被清除後,3 14和工作日之間服用。

                                                                                      Q.) 你總是在股票網站上的一切嗎? 一個。)儘管我們盡一切努力,以更新我們的網站,庫存水平,由於業務性質不斷變化,我們有時可能無法與特定的種子供應你。 在這種可能性,你將通過電子郵件及時聯繫,並提供全額退款的選擇,部分退款或類似的價格的任何其他種子。

                                                                                      Q.) 在退款的情況下,它需要多長時間,我收到我的錢? 一個。)時間它會收到退款金額將取決於所使用的付款方式。 您應該會收到在3天退款對於大多數的支付方式。 然而,在某些極端的情況下,已經公知的信用卡退款需要最多30天。 這是不可能的,但可能發生。 大多數信用卡退款內3天內完成。

                                                                                      Q.) 我什麼時候可以聯繫你嗎? 一個。)種子城是12pm每天5pm GMT之間的電話聯絡到。 我們還通過電子郵件contact@seed-city.com接觸,我們的目標回答所有的電子郵件,無論12小時內的時間。 客戶服務是我們非常重視這裡拿東西在種子城。

                                                                                      Q.) 你如何打包單一的種子? 一個。) 有些種子進來一個種子的密封包裝。 然而,在您購買具有單一的種子不測,根據需要,從更大的包裝尺寸拍攝,您將收到原種雞包裝的一部分。 我們所有的重新打包單種子前來包裝精美與記憶泡沫桶插入標記防擠壓管。

                                                                                      Q.) 你們提供什麼樣的付款方式? 一個。) Seed City目前接受VISA信用卡,銀行借記卡,現金,郵政匯票和比特幣的付款。

                                                                                      Q.) 你們提供單一的種子? 一個。) 是的,種子城提供的一系列的圍繞著我們的種子3200單一的種子。 我們一直在發展我們現有的單種子的集合。

                                                                                      Q.) 什麼是在常規種子包得到雌性種子的可能性有多大? 一個。) 有一個50%的機會,從一個普通包裝的種子將是女性。 當購買4種子,因此有一個93.8%的機會,一會是女性。 如果購買定期種子十包,有一個50%機會其中5將女性。

                                                                                      Q.) 什麼是您的運輸方法的成本? 一個。) 

                                                                                      皇家郵政 - 簽訂了交付與跟踪=£8.00
                                                                                      皇家郵政 - 簽署了具有跟踪和額外的隱形=£18.00交貨
                                                                                      皇家郵政 - 非簽署,非保證航空郵件=£3.50
                                                                                      皇家郵政 - 非簽署,非保證航空郵件附額外的隱形=£13.50
                                                                                      快遞速遞與隱身=£30.00 EU /£40.00非歐盟

                                                                                      Q.) 你有一個可打印的訂單? 一個。) 是的,我們做的! y

                                                                                      如果您願意讓您的訂單老式的方式發送給我們的現金在後,那麼你可以在這裡找到我們的打印訂單: 點擊打印訂單。 請填寫所有信息,然後發布到所提供的地址。 請不要猶豫Contact@Seed-City.com與我們聯繫,如果您有任何疑問或問題。

                                                                                      Q.) 你接受比特幣付款? 一個。)是的,我們做的! 你可以看到完整的信息我們支付方式頁。

                                                                                      Q.) 如果不採取我付款時用信用卡付款? 一個。) 一旦貨物已經從我們的倉庫運到您的付款僅取。 如果任何商品都缺貨,你會因此不收取這些。

                                                                                      Q.) 出於什麼目的,你賣你的種子? 一個。) 所有的種子被出售紀念品和收藏品ONLY。 任何客戶給我們,他們打算使用的種子用於任何其他目的的任何跡象將被拒絕出售。

                                                                                       

                                                                                      匹配價格承諾

                                                                                      雖然我們盡一切努力,以確保我們有最低的價格有可能,我們將價格匹配其他種子零售商,如果他們有一個較低的價格比我們多。 如果您想利用我們的價格匹配的承諾,請給我們發電子郵件的鏈接到店所在的產品更便宜,我們會盡最大努力提出的價格相匹配!

                                                                                       

                                                                                      退貨,退款及取消政策

                                                                                      請注意,所有的客戶有14天的通知,他們打算將貨物退回給我們種子城。 那麼該客戶具有在貨物返回到我們的另一個14天。 種子市將接受此期限內傳回給我們的項目全部退款。 該項目必須在相同的狀態,我們送他們出和客戶將有望在因客戶錯誤返回的情況下,為航運支付給我們。 誰做回產品的客戶將獲得全額退款或商店信貸全額退款的選擇,取其他們更喜歡這種退款應採取不超過7工作日內(通常是直接)。 所有的種子市的客戶有取消訂單的任何時間可達的地方,我們已把你方訂購點的權利。 取消的訂單須以店內信用卡或現金退還,任何客戶喜歡。

                                                                                       

                                                                                      我們的運輸和常見問題的更精確的外語版本

                                                                                       

                                                                                      準確芬蘭翻譯我們的運輸和常見問題頁面。

                                                                                      準確翻譯立陶宛我們的運輸和常見問題頁面。

                                                                                      準確越南文翻譯我們的運輸和常見問題頁面。

                                                                                       
                                                                                      大麻種子車



                                                                                      大麻種子加盟

                                                                                      公司咨訊
                                                                                      註冊我們的通訊



                                                                                      Joomla : Seed City
                                                                                      社交網絡行銷
                                                                                      Facebook專頁 Instagram的 推特 谷歌加 
                                                                                      旗幟
                                                                                      版權所有©2018種子城。 版權所有。 服務條款和隱私權政策
                                                                                      網站地圖

Cannabis Seed Sale Items
Free Cannabis Seeds
Cannabis Seed Bundles
Bulk Cannabis Seeds
Non-Stop Free Cannabis Seed Giveaways!
Currency:
English Bulgarian Chinese (Simplified) Chinese (Traditional) Czech Danish Dutch Finnish French German Greek Hebrew Italian Japanese Korean Lithuanian Norwegian Spanish Swedish Thai Vietnamese
In-Depth Cannabis Strain Categorisation
Sweet Seeds 25% Sale! Ends In

Shipping and FAQ

 

If you are looking for information on creating an order on our website please
View the Seed City Walkthrough by Clicking Here!

If you are looking for information on how we package your order please
View the Seed City Packaging Information Page!

 

We currently offer shipping to all countries apart from the USA. Shipping is available in the following formats:

Delivery to the UK is through Royal Mail Recorded Delivery and is FREE for all orders. There is also the option of our Non-Signed For First Class post which does not require a signature but is not tracked. 

Delivery to countries in Europe is by Royal Mail International Signed For Delivery with Tracking or Non-signed For, Non-Guaranteed Airmail. Our postage rates are accurate and we do not make any profit on our shipping costs. You can always rely on Seed City to have the cheapest postage rates available. We also offer an Express Courier Service to European customers which should arrive to you 1 or 2 working days after your order has been dispatched. 

Delivery to non-EU countries is by Royal Mail International Signed For and Non-Signed for, Non-Guaranteed Airmail. There is also the option of our World Express Courier service which should arrive to you between 1 and 3 days after your order has been dispatched.

All of our shipping options come with a Stealth option which means we re-package your seeds into crush proof tubes and conceal them inside a gift. This addition is popular with some of our customers. Our standard deliveries are dispatched in unmarked plain white jiffy envelopes with the seeds in original breeder packaging inside a high quality Amaray DVD case. Where seeds have been re-packaged they are placed inside attractive black crush-proof tubes and are labelled well with their original breeder packaging.

Non-Signed For, Non-Guaranteed, Non-Tracked Air Mail is available to all customers within the UK and Western Europe. This is charged at a flat rate of £3.50. Please be aware that Seed City cannot accept responsibility for any lost packages that may occur if you have chosen this delivery option. 

Royal Mail International Signed For should reach you between 2 and 4 days from the date of dispatch for European customers and between 3 and 10 days for our non-EU customers. Our Airmail option should reach our EU customers 4 to 10 days after the date of dispatch and 7 to 15 days for our non-EU customers. Please note that delivery times will vary depending on country and the efficiency of your local postal service. Customers who choose Royal Mail International Signed For or Courier Delivery will be provided with tracking numbers so that they may track the progress of their items.

Our Guarantee - We will re-send or refund any order sent using a SIGNED FOR delivery method if you have not received it in 1 month from the despatch date. Most orders will be delivered much before this limit. This guarantee does not apply to orders shipped to Argentina, Brazil, Iran or South Africa.

Our Price Match Guarantee - We will match any price offered by another online retailer of cannabis seeds - to take advantage of this offer please email us with the link to the shop where you have found the seeds cheaper. Please note that the link must point to a legitimate seed bank selling the same exact seeds. 

Seed City aims to please and can accommodate any custom delivery options that you may require. If you have any questions about any of the information here or just want to chat just click on contact us.

 

 

Frequently Asked Questions:

Q.) How do you send your seeds?  A.) Seeds are sent out in unmarked white jiffy envelopes with the seeds in their original breeder packaging inside a high-quality Amaray DVD case. Where seeds have been re-packaged they are placed into crush-proof black labelled tubes inside a Heavy-Duty black bag with their original breeder packaging. 

Q.)What is Extra Stealth Packaging?  A.) If you choose our extra stealth shipping option we will re-package your seeds into crush-proof black tubes and will package them inside a gift. Please let us know if you would like your original breeder packaging sent to you separately. If you do not wish for your seeds to be re-packaged please make sure to write this into the customer's comments box during the order process. 

Q.) What guarantees do you give that I will receive my seeds? A.) All orders are sent via recorded delivery and you will be provided with a tracking number. We will re-send or refund any order that has not reached you within 1 month from the date of despatch as long as you have chosen a SIGNED FOR delivery option. It is your, the customer's, responsibility to check your local laws before ordering. In the event of a returned package due to non-delivery or an incorrect address, Seed City will resend the package but may ask for the customer to contribute towards the shipping costs. This guarantee is not available for orders shipped to Argentina, Brazil, Iran or South Africa.

Q.) Do you offer any discreet delivery options? A.) Yes, Seed City can accommodate your needs. Please select a stealth delivery option if you would like us to package your seeds inside another gift. If you would like to specify a delivery method not included please email contact@seed-city.com

Q.) What charges can I expect paying from abroad? A.) Seed City has a great deal of international custom and accepts payments through many different mediums. Please make sure to contact your bank about any charges you may incur when transferring money abroad as Seed City cannot take responsibility for third party charges. If you require more information on sending money from a specific country please do not hesitate to contact a member of the team at: contact@seed-city.com.

Q.) How long will my seeds take to arrive? A.) Orders to the UK are sent by First Class Recorded Delivery and should arrive between 2 to 5 working days after your payment has cleared. Orders To Europe are sent by International Signed For Delivery and should arrive between 3 to 10 working days after your payment has cleared and orders to the rest of the world should take between 3 and 14 working days after your payment has cleared.

Q.) Do you always have everything on the site in stock? A.) Although we take every effort to update stock levels on our site, due to the constantly changing nature of the business we may sometimes be unable to supply you with a particular seed. In this eventuality you will be contacted promptly by email and offered the choice of a full refund, a partial refund or any other seeds of a similar price. 

Q.) In the event of a refund how long will it take for me to receive my money? A.) The amount of time it will take to receive your refund will depend upon the payment method used. You should receive your refund within 3 days for most payment methods. However, in some extreme cases it has been known for credit card refunds to take up to 30 days. This is unlikely but could happen. Most credit card refunds are completed within 3 days. 

Q.) When can I contact you? A.) Seed City is contactable by telephone between 12pm and 5pm GMT every day. We are also contactable by email at contact@seed-city.com and we aim to answer all emails regardless of the time within 12 hours. Customer service is something we take very seriously here at Seed City. 

Q.) How do you package your single seeds? A.) Some seeds come in a sealed pack of one seed. However, in the eventuality that you purchase a single seed that has, by necessity, been taken from a larger pack size, you will receive a portion of the original breeder packaging. All of our re-packaged single seeds come attractively packaged in a labelled crush-proof tube with a memory-foam barrel insert.

Q.) What kind of payment options do you offer? A.) Seed City currently accepts payment by VISA Credit Card, Bank Debit, Cash, Cheque, Postal Order and Bitcoin. 

Q.) Do you offer single seeds? A.) Yes, Seed City offers single seeds on a range of around 3200 of our seeds. We are always growing our collection of available single seeds.

Q.) What are the chances of getting female seeds in a regular seed pack? A.) There is a 50% chance that a seed from a regular pack will be female. When buying 4 seeds, there is therefore a 93.8% chance that one will be female.  If buying a ten pack of regular seeds, there is a 50% chance that 5 of them will be female.

Q.) What is the cost of your shipping methods? A.) 

Royal Mail - Signed For Delivery with Tracking = £8.00
Royal Mail - Signed For Delivery with Tracking and Extra Stealth = £18.00
Royal Mail - Non-Signed For, Non-Guaranteed Airmail = £3.50
Royal Mail - Non-Signed For, Non-Guaranteed Airmail with Extra Stealth = £13.50
Express Courier Delivery with Stealth = £30.00 EU / £40.00 NON-EU

Q.) Do you have a printable order form? A.) Yes, we do!   y

If you would prefer to make your order the old-fashioned way and send us cash in the post then you can find our Printable Order Form here: Click for Printable Order Form. Please fill in all the information and then post to the address provided. Please do not hesitate to contact us at Contact@Seed-City.com if you have any questions or problems.

Q.) Do you accept BitCoin Payments? A.) Yes, we do! You can see full info on our Payment Methods page.

Q.) If paying by Credit Card when is my payment taken? A.) Your payment is only taken once the goods have been shipped to you from our warehouse. If any goods are out of stock you will therefore not be charged for these.

Q.) For what purpose do you sell your seeds? A.) All seeds are sold as souvenirs and collectibles ONLY. Any customer giving us any indication that they intend to use the seeds for any other purpose will be refused the sale.

 

Price Match Promise

Whilst we take every effort to make sure that we have the lowest prices possible, we will price match other seed retailers if they have a lower price than we do. If you should wish to take advantage of our Price Match Promise please email us with the link to the shop where the product is cheaper and we will do our best to match the price offered!

 

Return, Refund and Cancellation Policy

Please note that all customers have 14 days to inform Seed City of their intention to return the goods to us. THe customer then has another 14 days in which to return the goods back to us. Seed City will accept all refunds for items sent back to us within this timeframe. The items must be in the same state we sent them out in and the customer will be expected, in the case of returns due to customer error, to pay for the shipping back to us. Customers who do return products will be given the choice of a full refund or a full refund in store credit, whichever they prefer and this refund shall take no longer than 7 working days, (usually immediate). All of Seed City's customers have the right to cancel their order any time up to the point where we have dispatched your order. Cancelled orders shall be refunded either in store credit or in cash, whichever the customer prefers.

 

More Accurate Foreign Language Versions of our Shipping and FAQ

 

Accurate Finnish Translation of our Shipping and FAQ Page.

Accurate Lithuanian Translation of our Shipping and FAQ Page.

Accurate Vietnamese Translation of our Shipping and FAQ Page.

 
Select Breeder
We Cannot Ship to the USA

Want Seeds Shipping to the USA? Our Friends can help you here:

Seedsman Cannabis Seeds!

Secure Shopping
 

Printable Order Form

Cannabis Seed Cart





Article Section

List All Seeds
My Star Seed List
Login to view your Star Seeds List
Flash Seed Sale

AK 47 -

CNY64.99
CNY72.21
You Save:  10.00%

AK 49 Auto -

CNY33.92
CNY37.68
You Save:  10.00%

Blue Auto Mazar -

CNY82.50
CNY91.67
You Save:  10.00%

Discount Cannabis Seeds Banner

Indica - Sativa Connoisseur Strains Bundle -

CNY471.51
CNY523.90
You Save:  10.00%


Dutch Passion Bundle -

CNY386.64
CNY429.61
You Save:  10.00%


Sativa Connoisseur Bundle -

CNY585.25
CNY650.28
You Save:  10.00%


Cannabis Seed Affiliate

Our Online Guests

   Visitors Online: 97

Cannabis Seed Cart
Banner
Copyright © 2017 Seed City. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Service and Privacy Policy
Powered by CustomWare Solutions