大麻种子销售项目
免费大麻种子
大麻种子捆绑
散装种子大麻
马不停蹄免费大麻种子赠品!
货币:
英语 阿尔巴尼亚人 保加利亚语 简体中文) 中国(繁体) 捷克 丹麦 荷兰人 芬兰 法国 德语 希腊语 希伯来语 意大利 日本 朝鲜的 立陶宛 马来语 挪威 俄语 西班牙语 瑞典 越南
深入大麻应变分级制度

价格

饲养员

可作为单一的种子

籼/苜蓿

大麻简介

环境

强度

抗寒性

应变式

医疗菌株

室外收获时间

嗅觉/味觉

  1. 八角 (20)
  2. 香蕉 (11)
+ 查看更多..
    全部产品: 3927
    森西种子 25%优惠! 在结束

    大麻种子指南

     

    种类型

    在我们的种子选择种子类型参数允许您选择 定期 or 女性化的种子。 每 常规种子 有可能成为男性或女性的机会。 女性化的种子 几乎总是女性。

    开花类型

    在我们的种子选择的开花类型参数是指其中开花被诱导的方式。 期限 12 / 12光照 意味着日光的时间必须减至12的光和12小时黑暗小时以诱导开花。 Autoflowering株 将开始在任何光线下周期开花。

    室内高度


    在我们的种子选择高度参数指的是应变的预期高度一旦工厂已经成熟。 在我们的种子选择器有三个不同的高度的类别,它们是 短期(最多80cm); 中等(81cm-140cm); 高大(140cm +)。 身高不仅来自应变良莠不齐应变,但有时也表现出单一菌株内的变化。 出于这个原因,一些菌株可以被表示为表达多高度如既 短期和中期, 要么 中型和高大.

    应变式


    有大麻的许多不同的菌株,无不呈现出不同的特点。 在我们的种子选择一些菌株在他们的基因来自的地理区域来描述,所以应变可能 非洲,中东, 亚太环, 亚洲 - 东南亚, 中美洲和加勒比, 南美洲的, 夏威夷 等我们种选择一些参​​数是指具有多年来为株被开发流行的名字,这些名字包括: 蓝莓, 紫株, 起司, 阴霾, 库什, 臭鼬, 柴油机 当然还有臭名昭著 白菌。 在我们的种子选择,也可以以搜索这被认为是良好的菌株 药用或菌株是 定期 or 女性化。 也许你可能希望 自动种子开花? 无论你是你一定与种子市种子选择找到它之后。 在种子选择器是很常见的遇到分类为多个应变类型的菌株,例如蓝莓一般由泰点¯x阿富汗尼,所以蓝莓将被归类为亚中央与对阿富汗,南亚东聚为泰,和然后蓝莓为蓝莓!

    最热门的大麻种子


    最流行的大麻种子节 自动编译从最后48小时内最热门的种子。 您可以通过选择下拉列表中的导航栏的右侧命令你可以用种子选择创建种子人气的任何名单。 点击小金字塔符号列表中降序人气看到最后48小时最流行的大麻种子在列表的顶部。 例如,您可以看到 最流行的大麻种子在顶部最流行的一种通过单击链接.

    室内开花时间


    12 / 12光照 这是室内种植植物需要完全黑暗的12小时内每24小时,以植物开花。 开花期的长度从应变的应变而变化。 在某些菌株花期可 短45天,而其他人可以采取 超过100天. 自动开花株 不需要光周期的变化,并经常引述天结束时间从发芽到maturity-这就是我们将在种子选择归类。 在我们的种子选择,我们归类室内开花时间为:
    短 - 高达55天
    中 - 56天90天
    龙 - 91天+

    室外收获时间


    的时间量采取的植物达到成熟室外种植的时候可以改变一点点。 植物会开一次花,感觉白天逼近,开花初期是有点更渐进的,当植物在室外种植,这是由于在白天的逐渐变化。

    产量


    产率是用于描述的植物材料人们可以​​预期的重量的术语。 在我们的种子选择我们分类以两种不同方式菌株 平均。 大多数菌株被分类为 一般 被保留用于 真正的高收益货币!

    强度


    强度是用来描述所期望的效果可能有多强的术语。 我们已在三种不同的方式进行分类它; 温和, 正常超级力量. 超级力量 通常指的是包含的20%四氢大麻酚含量菌株+

    嗅觉/味觉


    在种子市种子选择有可能你的搜索取决于香,味,一些大麻种子株可能有细化。 该类中的典型标题包括 , , 胡椒, 木香 等完整的列表请参见种子选择!

    杯冠军


    在这里,在种子城,我们有一个 为优胜者专页。 这样,你可以跳过这多年来赢得了比赛获奖株。 在这里,在种子城,我们不歧视! 虽然高时报大麻杯是一个梦幻般的比赛,我们也认为,从所有其他世界各地的大麻杯包括获奖者是很重要的。 该 优胜者杯 可以位于'优胜者杯种子城主页的主菜单上的“选项卡。 还有一个 优胜者杯 我们的种子选择的选项,这样你就可以结合 世界杯夺冠 与任何其他应变特性的品种以及您可能需要为您收集种子。

    饲养员


    在这里,在种子城我们的股票在从比2,600育种更150不同的收藏品种。 有一个在城市的种子没有选择这里的不足!

    可作为单一的种子


    在这里,在种子城,我们能够提供我们绝大多数的菌株为单种子! 目前我们有大约2,200菌株是 可购买单种子。 但是,如果你没有看到你想要什么那么请不要犹豫取得联系! 如果有一个特定 单大麻种子 你希望它不会在种子选择显示跌得我们一条线或打电话给我们。 还有的是,我们能够梳理出来一个非常好的可能性。

    可作为一个销售项目


    在这里,在种子城,我们能够提供我们的一些菌株以更低的价格比正常的。 我们的 大麻种子销售项目 通常被标记为15折迄今为止,你会在网上找到的最便宜的种子使他们。 如果有一个特定的种子库,你希望看到的销售,请让我们知道,我们很可能能够满足您的要求。 在这里,在种子城,我们总是热衷于找出我们的客户希望在他们的收藏品。

     

    价格选择


    种子选择器的价格部分可用于除去无论出于何种原因超出预算的选项。 当你决定你想要多少每粒种子花这个工作最好。 所以,如果你想5种子,£40是你的预算,那么你可以选择删除超出这个价格范围内的任何其他选项。 一个非常方便的工具,细化了我们在提供种子繁多的!

     

    环境


    环境选择工具允许您筛选适合无论是菌种名单 室内环境, 室外环境或温室。 可多株适用于所有三种环境,并会显示出来,无论你选择。 然而,一些菌株只适合 室内和一些菌株是只适合 室外环境,这可以是许多不同的原因,如一个“室内只有'株尚未对更广泛的范围的病原体,疾病和一般的污染物,它可能会进入时生长室外接触测试。 或者一个'室外只有“株可能会增长一个太高 室内环境。 如果你知道你要找的是 室内应变,然后选择“室内“对种子选择,以确保没有 户外 只有菌株使他们进入选择。

     

    大麻简介


    我们不得不这部分添加到我们的种子选择器由于一组新的已开发的菌株,其中所述大麻素轮廓不同于一些什么最我们用来菌株。 的Shantibaba之间的合作 尼斯种子先生树脂种子 导致了创作 CBD船员种子库. CBD船员 完全专注于有两种菌株 THC的均衡比例:CBD,或在某些菌株的情况下,它们有一个1:THC的2比:CBD! 这些菌株是为了谁希望连接具有最药用价值遗传学人们的种子收集品。 现在有在他们的范围有这些菌株一些其他的种子库,这是肯定是未来的事情。 如果你想看看有CBD和THC的平衡比菌株的列表,请转到下面的链接 - http://www.seed-city.com/balanced-cbd-and-thc/find-in-set-any?limitstart=0

    另外,在种子选择的大麻素资料部,也可以使关于'选择高CBD“本次评选是指我们习惯了标准的THC优势菌株,但与CBD的体面水平,以及(对于THC主导株)。 请注意: 高CBD节 是有限的,因为许多生产THC优势菌株不打扰他们的菌株报告CBD水平的种子库。

    种子贮藏


    这里是如何最好地保存你的种子的简短说明。 首先要注意的是不要冻结你的种子。 两个冻融过程导致种子的内部细胞破裂并损坏,导致种子有缺陷。

    主要的事情要记住,当裸存储大麻种子的种子是由水分,氧气温度波动和光尽可能多的保护越好。 种子应始终保持良好标记,并在保护他们从某种物理冲击破坏得到适当的容器中。 它们也应存储在具有冷温度(虽然不低至冷冻)干燥,黑暗的地方。

    有些人喜欢只包裹,或含有种子以及可能的,并且将它们存储刚好在干燥的房间的温度环境,以避免进入与水分接触的种子。 这种存储方法可以有缺点,以及,作为你的种子收集是开放的温度波动较大,也可以由光损坏。

    很多人喜欢保持他们的种子收集冰箱,因为冰箱会保护你的光种子,也突然的温度波动,你的种子也将被存储在一个凉爽的温度。 但是,通过存储在冰箱里你的种子它,你确保冷凝不建立,这会损害你的种子他们不应得到充分的保护是非常重要的。

    在这里,在种子城,我们建议您保存种子冰箱在下面的方式 -

    1。 将小型科学级离心管的种子,用最好的排序是黑色的,不允许光(用于光敏样品)。

    2。 填充在管中的任何遗留空间用脱脂棉,或泡沫插入诸​​如用于耳塞,或用于耳机盖的排序。

    3。 标签管与正确的应变/一代名,应使用不会擦掉,或用潮湿而损坏一支笔。

    4。 然后,以保护免受湿气代替管(多个)在一个塑料'旅行箱'或珠宝商袋的种子用硅胶小袋沿着

    5。 把这个旅行箱放在冰箱里的种子收集! 检查塑料管的外面经常水分的堆积,并更改硅胶袋,如果你注意到的水分积聚。

    根据你住在世界何处,以及如何保护您的种子采集上; 你可能要小心,小动物和昆虫不损伤您的收藏。 种子食物对许多小动物追捧:)

    种子贮藏耗材可以直接从种子在城市,你从我们这里购买你的种子同时购买。 请到以下链接查看我们全方位种子贮藏设备 - 的 http://www.seed-city.com/seed-storage

    黑科学级离心管可以在下面的链接购买,这些管是非常高的档次。 盖子关闭非常紧密,并且,将让氧气,光线和水分的形式让您seeds- http://www.seed-city.com/seed-storage/crush-proof-1-5ml-storage-tubes

     

    黑色管

     

    重要

    根据药物滥用法案的6 1971节是培育大麻属在英国的任何一种植物未经国务大臣的许可,即属犯罪。

    任何人犯下的罪行违反本节可能被监禁,罚款,或两者兼而有之。

    在英国,大麻种子的发芽可携带14年监禁的最高刑罚。

    这是客户的责任,以确保它们不会被从该网站订购大麻种子打破自己国家的任何法律。

    我们很遗憾地通知客户,由于目前的外交政策,我们不船舶种子美国。

     
    选择饲养员
    我们接受比特币和现金

    如果你只能用信用卡支付我们的朋友们可以在这里满足您: Seedsman大麻种子!

    安全购物
     

    打印订单

    大麻种子车





    第条

    列出所有的种子
    我的明星名单种子
    登录查看您的星种子名单
    闪存种子销售

    AK 49 Auto -

    DKK27.90
    DKK31.00
    您保存: 10.00%

    Spice -

    DKK35.78
    DKK39.76
    您保存: 10.00%

    Euforia -

    DKK36.17
    DKK40.19
    您保存: 10.00%

    折扣大麻种子横幅

    Auto Sativa Bundle -

    DKK312.07
    DKK346.74
    您保存: 10.00%


    Indica Connoisseur Bundle -

    DKK492.99
    DKK547.76
    您保存: 10.00%


    Nirvana Seeds Bundle -

    DKK207.74
    DKK230.82
    您保存: 10.00%


    大麻种子加盟

    我们的在线客人

       Visitors Online: 87

    大麻种子车
    旗帜
    版权所有©2017种子城。 版权所有。 服务条款和隐私权政策
    设计制作 CustomWare解决方案

Cannabis Seed Sale Items
Free Cannabis Seeds
Cannabis Seed Bundles
Bulk Cannabis Seeds
Non-Stop Free Cannabis Seed Giveaways!
Currency:
English Albanian Bulgarian Chinese (Simplified) Chinese (Traditional) Czech Danish Dutch Finnish French German Greek Hebrew Italian Japanese Korean Lithuanian Malay Norwegian Russian Spanish Swedish Vietnamese
In-Depth Cannabis Strain Categorisation
Sweet Seeds 25% Sale! Ends In

Cannabis   Seed Guide

 

Seed Type

The Seed Type parameter in our Seed Selector allows you to choose between regular or feminised seeds. Each regular seed has a chance of becoming either male or female. Feminised Seeds are virtually always female.

Flowering Type

The Flowering Type parameter in our seed selector refers to the way in which flowering is induced. The term 12/12 Photoperiod means that the hours of daylight must be reduced to 12 hours of light and 12 hours of Darkness in order to induce flowering. Autoflowering strains will commence flowering under any light cycle.

Indoor Height


The Height Parameter in our seed selector refers to that strain's expected height once the plant has matured. In our seed selector there are three different height categories, they are Short (Up to 80cm); Medium (81cm-140cm); Tall (140cm+). Height not only varies greatly from strain to strain, but can sometimes also show variation within a single strain. For this reason some strains may be indicated as expressing multiple heights such as both Short and Medium, or Medium and Tall.

Strain Type


There are many different strains of cannabis, all showing different characteristics. In our Seed Selector some strains are described in terms of the geographical region where their genetics came from, so the strain may be Africa, Middle East, Asia-Central, Asia-South East, Central America and Caribbean, South American, Hawaiian etc. Some parameters in our Seed Selector refer to popular names which have over the years been developed for strains, such names include; Blueberry, Purple Strains, Cheese, Haze, Kush, Skunk, Diesel and of course the infamous White Strains. In our Seed Selector it is also possible to search for strains which are thought to be good for Medicinal use, or strains which are Regular or feminised. Perhaps you may want Auto-flowering seeds? Whatever you're after you're certain to find it with the Seed City Seed Selector. In the Seed Selector it is common to come across strains categorised as multiple Strain Types, for example Blueberry is generally composed of Thai x Afghani, so Blueberry will be categorised as Asia Central- for the Afghani, Asia South East- for the Thai, and then Blueberry for the Blueberry!

Most Popular Cannabis Seeds


The most popular cannabis seeds section automatically compiles the most popular seeds from the last 48 hours. You can order any list of seeds you can create with the Seed Selector by popularity by selecting it in the dropdown list on the right of the navigation bar. Click the little pyramid symbol to list by descending popularity to see the most popular cannabis seeds of the last 48 hours at the top of your list. For instance you can see the most popular cannabis seeds with the most popular one at the top by clicking the link.

Indoor Flowering Time


12/12 photoperiod plants which are grown indoors require a 12 hour period of complete darkness every 24 hours in order for plants to flower. The length of the flowering stage varies from strain to strain. In some strains the flowering stage can be as short as 45 days, while others can take more than 100 days. Auto-flowering strains do not require a change of light cycle and are often quoted a finishing time in days from germination to maturity- this is what we will categorise in the seed selector. In our seed selector we categorise Indoor Flowering Time as:
Short – up to 55 days
Medium – 56 days to 90 days
Long – 91 days+

Outdoor Harvest Time


The amount of time taken for a plant to reach maturity can vary a little when grown outdoors. A plant will flower once it feels the daylight hours closing in. The initial stages of flowering are a little more gradual when plants are grown outdoors, this is due to the more gradual change in daylight hours.

Yield


Yield is the term used to describe the weight of plant material one could expect. In our seed selector we categorise strains in two different ways; AVERAGE and HIGH. Most strains are categorised as Average, with High being reserved for the true high yielders!

Strength


Strength is the term used to describe how strong the desired effect could be. We have categorised it in three different ways; MILD, NORMAL and SUPER STRENGTH. Super strength generally refers to strains which contain a THC content of 20%+

Smell/Taste


In the Seed City Seed Selector it is possible to refine your search depending on the smell and taste that some cannabis seed strains may have. Typical headings in this category may include Sweet, Sour, Peppery, Woodsy etc. See the Seed selector for the full list!

Cup Winner


Here at Seed City we have a special page for the Cup Winners. That way you can skip to the prize-winning strains which have won the competitions over the years. Here at Seed City we don't discriminate! Although the High Times Cannabis Cup is a fantastic competition we also think it's important to include the winners from all of the other world wide cannabis cups. The Cup Winners can be located on the 'Cup Winners' tab on the main menu of the Seed City home page. There is also a cup winners option on our Seed Selector, so you can combine cup winning varieties along with any other strain characteristics you may require for your seed collection.

Breeder


Here at Seed City we stock over 2,600 different collectible strains from more than 150 breeders. There is no shortage of choice here at seed city!

Available as Single Seed


Here at Seed City we are able to offer the vast majority of our strains as single seeds! At present we have about 2,200 strains which are available to buy as single seeds. However, if you don't see what you want then do not hesitate to get in touch! If there is a particular single cannabis seed you want and it doesn't show up in the seed selector then drop us a line or give us a call. There is a very good possibility that we may be able to sort it out.

Available as a Sale Item


Here at Seed City we are able to offer some of our strains at an even lower price than normal. Our cannabis seed sale items will normally be marked as 15% off making them by far the cheapest seeds you will find online. If there is a particular seed bank that you would like to see a sale on, please let us know and we very well may be able to accommodate your request. Here at Seed City we are always keen to find out what our customers want in their collectibles.

 

Price Selector


The price section of the seed selector can be used to remove options which for whatever reason are out of your budget. This works best when you decide how much you want to spend per seed. So if you wanted 5 seeds, and £40 is your budget, then you can select to remove any other options that are out of this price range. A very handy tool for thinning out the huge range of seeds we have on offer!

 

Environment


The Environment selection tool allows you to filter a list of strains that are suitable for either for Indoor environments, outdoor environments, or greenhouse. Many strains available are suitable for all three environments, and will show up regardless of which you select. However some strains are ONLY suitable for indoor, and some strains are ONLY suitable outdoor environments, this can be for many different reasons such as an ‘Indoor Only’ strain hasn’t been tested on the wider range of pathogens, disease and general contaminants that it may come into contact with when grown outdoor. Or an ‘Outdoor Only’ strain may grow too tall for an indoor environment. If you know what you are looking for is an indoor strain, then select ‘Indoor’ on the seed selector to ensure that no Outdoor only strains make their way into the selection.

 

Cannabinoid Profile


We have had to add this section into our seed selector due to a new set of strains that have been developed where the Cannabinoid profile differs some what to most of the strains we are used to. A collaboration between Shantibaba of Mr. Nice seeds and Resin Seeds has led to the creation of the CBD Crew seed bank. CBD Crew concentrate exclusively on strains that have either a balanced ratio of THC:CBD, or in the cases of some strains they have a 1:2 ratio of THC:CBD! These strains are intended for the seed collections of people who wish to connect genetics that have the most medicinal value. There are now a few other seed banks that have these strains in their range and this is sure to be a thing of the future. If you would like to see a list of strains that have a balanced ratio of CBD and THC please go to the following link- http://www.seed-city.com/balanced-cbd-and-thc/find-in-set-any?limitstart=0

Also in the Cannabinoid Profile section of the seed selector it is also possible to make a selection for ‘High CBD’ this selection refers to the standard THC Dominant strains that we are used to, but with a decent level of CBD as well (for a THC Dominant strain). Please note: the High CBD section is limited, as many of the seed banks that produce the THC dominant strains do not bother to report the levels of CBD in their strains.

Seed Storage


Here is a short guide on how best to store your seeds. The first thing to note is DO NOT FREEZE YOUR SEEDS. Both the freezing and thawing processes cause the internal cells of the seed to rupture and become damaged, causing the seed to be defective.

The main things to bare in mind when storing cannabis seeds are that the seeds are protected from moisture, oxygen temperature fluctuations and light as much as possible. Seeds should always be kept well labelled and in a suitable container that protects them from getting damaged from some sort of physical impact. They should also be stored in dry, dark place that has a cold temperature (although not as low as freezing).

Some people prefer to just wrap, or contain the seeds as well as possible, and store them just in a dry room temperature environment to avoid the seeds coming into contact with moisture. This storage method can have disadvantages as well, as your seed collection is open to Temperature fluctuations, and may also be damaged by light.

Many people prefer to keep their seed collection in a fridge, as a fridge will protect your seeds from Light and also sudden temperature fluctuations, your seeds will also be stored at a cool temperature. However by storing your seeds in a fridge it is extremely important that you ensure that condensation doesn’t build up, which would damage your seeds should they not be sufficiently protected.

Here at Seed City we suggest storing your seeds in a fridge in the following way-

1. Place the seeds in small scientific grade microcentrifuge tubes, the best sort to use are the black ones that do not allow light in (used for photosensitive samples).

2. Fill any left over space in the tube with cotton wool, or a foam insert such as that used for ear plugs, or the sort used for earphone covers.

3. Label the tube with the correct strain/ generation name, use a pen that will not rub off, or be damaged by moisture.

4. Then to protect the seeds from moisture place the tube(s) in a plastic ‘baggie’ or jewellers bag along with a silica gel sachet

5. Place this baggie in your seed collection in the fridge! Check the outside of the plastic tubes regularly for a buildup of moisture, and change the silica gel sachets if you notice a build up of moisture.

Depending on where you live in the world, and how secure your seed collection is; you may have to be careful that small animals and insects don’t damage your collection. Seeds are sought after food for many little critters :)

Seed Storage Supplies can be bought directly from Seed City at the same time that you buy your seeds from us. Please go to the following link to see our full range of seed storage equipment- http://www.seed-city.com/seed-storage

Black Scientific grade microcentrifuge tubes can be bought at the link below, these tubes are extremely high grade. the lid closes very tightly, and and will keep oxygen, light, and moisture form getting to your seeds- http://www.seed-city.com/seed-storage/crush-proof-1-5ml-storage-tubes 

 

black tubes

 

Important

Under Section 6 of the Misuse of Drugs Act 1971 it is an offence to cultivate any plant of the genus Cannabis in the UK without a licence from the Secretary of State.

Anyone committing an offence contrary to this section may be imprisoned, fined, or both.

In the UK, the germination of cannabis seeds can carry a maximum sentence of 14 years imprisonment.

It is the customers responsibility to ensure that they are not breaking any laws of their own country by ordering cannabis seeds from this site.

We regret to inform customers that due to current foreign policy, we do not ship seeds to The USA.

 
Select Breeder
We Cannot Ship to the USA

Want Seeds Shipping to the USA? Our Friends can help you here:

Seedsman Cannabis Seeds!

Secure Shopping
 

Printable Order Form

Cannabis Seed Cart





Article Section

List All Seeds
My Star Seed List
Login to view your Star Seeds List
Flash Seed Sale

AK 49 Auto -

CNY28.16
CNY31.29
You Save:  10.00%

AK 47 -

CNY58.43
CNY64.92
You Save:  10.00%

Euforia -

CNY36.51
CNY40.57
You Save:  10.00%

Discount Cannabis Seeds Banner

OG Kush Bundle -

CNY453.26
CNY503.62
You Save:  10.00%


Sweet Seeds Auto Bundle -

CNY349.34
CNY388.16
You Save:  10.00%


Indica - Sativa Connoisseur Strains Bundle -

CNY466.36
CNY518.18
You Save:  10.00%


Cannabis Seed Affiliate

Our Online Guests

   Visitors Online: 72

Cannabis Seed Cart
Banner
Copyright © 2017 Seed City. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Service and Privacy Policy
Powered by CustomWare Solutions