种子城市的大麻种子 种子城КанабисСеменаот 大麻种子从种子城 大麻种子从种子城 カンザス种子から种子城 种子城。เมล็ดพันธุ์กัญชาจาก种子城 不仅仅是种子城 Semenakonopíz种子城 CannabisFrøfra种子城 大麻种子面包车种子城 Kannabiksensiemeniä种子城 Graines de cannabis de Seed City Cannabissamen von种子城 ΣπόροικάνναβηςαπόSeedCity קנאביסזרעיםמ种子城 Semi di cannabis da Seed City 대마초씨앗从种子城出发 Kanapiųsėklosiš种子城 大麻frøfra种子城 Semillas de marihuana de Seed City 大麻frön从种子城出发 种子城市gelen kenevir tohumu

所有订单上的低价离散交货! 巨大的选择,微小的价格!

Expert Seeds 50%限时优惠! 在结束
种子
选择
价格
饲养员
    + 查看所有饲养员
      种类型
        + 查看所有种子类型
          可作为单一的种子
            + 查看所有可用的单一种子
              出售项目
                + 查看所有销售项目
                  最热门种子
                    + 查看所有最流行的种子
                      花期类型
                        + 查看所有开花期类型
                          籼/苜蓿
                            + 查看所有Indica / Sativas
                              大麻简介
                                + 查看所有大麻素材
                                  环境
                                    + 查看所有环境
                                      强度
                                        + 查看所有优势
                                          产量
                                            + 查看所有收益
                                              室内高度
                                                + 查看所有室内高度
                                                  经验
                                                    + 查看所有需要的经验
                                                      抗寒性
                                                        + 查看所有耐寒性
                                                          应变式
                                                            + 查看所有应变类型
                                                              医疗菌株
                                                                + 查看所有医疗菌株
                                                                  杯冠军
                                                                    + 查看所有优胜者
                                                                      室内开花时间
                                                                        + 查看所有室内开花时间
                                                                          室外收获时间
                                                                            + 查看户外收获时间
                                                                              嗅觉/味觉
                                                                                + 查看所有嗅觉/口味
                                                                                  库存可用性
                                                                                    + 查看所有库存可用性
                                                                                      全部产品: 5545

                                                                                      5最受欢迎的汽车应变11月2018

                                                                                      星期一,11月05 2018 21:41

                                                                                      大家好!!! 现在变冷了,万圣节和篝火晚会庆祝活动结束了,我们只需经历几个寒冷的月份直到圣诞节! 因此,为了帮助您度过这些黑暗时期,我们认为我们会告诉您5最受欢迎的汽车应变在种子城11月2018!



                                                                                      1. Vision Seeds - AK 49 Auto

                                                                                      ALT

                                                                                      让我们开始吧! 本月我们有第一名 Vision Seeds - AK49 Auto !! 这种菌株自种子城发布以来一直很受欢迎 - 就像所有的一样 Vision Seeds 范围。 该菌株可作为雌性种子获得,可以在5或10种子的全密封包装中购买,也可以作为种子城单种子选择的一部分购买! 关于这种压力的最好的事情之一是价格 - 从单个种子的4.17开始。 这是什么 Vision Seeds 不得不说她:

                                                                                      “AK-49 Auto就是这样的 Vision Seeds 有史以来最强大的菌株之一的自动开花变种。 AK-49和Lowryder之间的这种交叉产生了一种强稳定的自动开花菌株,其中保留了AK-49的所有所需特征。 AK-49 Auto生产树脂大麻植物,紧致的花蕾充满了头发和闪闪发光的毛状体。 它具有与臭鼬接壤的辛辣气味和甜美的新鲜味道,并且其效力等于AK-49本身的效力,她具有强烈的精神冲击力,带来欣快和刺激的高度。
                                                                                      通过将Lowryder自花基因引入AK-49 Vision Seeds 现在有一个自豪和强大的自动开花菌株。 AK-49 Auto适用于室内,室外,温室和水文化。 AK-49 Auto直接从幼苗传递到开花期,实际上消除了营养生长阶段,在此过程中称为自动开花,因此得名。 换句话说,当种植时,它会发芽,生长几片叶子,然后立即自动开始开花。
                                                                                      为了获得最佳效果的AK-49汽车需要在她的根可以自由发展,我们建议您使用至少10升的花盆空间。 请记住AK-49自动给出了一个强烈刺激性气味的。
                                                                                      AK-49 Auto是目前市场上最有效的自花开花菌株之一,在合适的条件下也有可能产生比普通其他自动开花菌株高得多的产量。“


                                                                                      2. Buddha Seeds - 紫色库什汽车

                                                                                      ALT

                                                                                      这个月我们排在第二位 Buddha Seeds - 紫库什汽车! 这种菌株是种子城另一种流行的自动命运宝石! 她是一个自动印度库什,具有紫色,产量高。 这是什么 Buddha Seeds 不得不说紫骏汽车:

                                                                                      “来自印度库什地区肥沃的山谷和斜坡的自动应变,我们的100%紫色品种,快速开花是任何花园中的漂亮女孩,既有迷人的紫色,又有强烈而独特的特征气味。由于其紧凑的尺寸和短周期对于不耐烦的种植者来说是理想的选择。没有过度麻醉的印度嗡嗡声会让你放松,而不会使个体的身体部分失效。 收获约。 在70天。“




                                                                                      3。 荷兰激情 - 汽车马扎

                                                                                      ALT

                                                                                      在3rd,我们有Dutch Pazar by Dutch Passion。 这种菌株通常被认为是最初的原始自动喷雾菌株之一,实际上值得付出努力。 这是Duitch Passion的Mazar菌株的autoflowering版本,它是阿富汗和臭鼬植物的交叉。 汽车市场因产量高而闻名。 以下是荷兰激情对她的评价:

                                                                                      “AutoMazar®是一种高性能的AutoFem,它坚固且易于生长。无论是在土壤,椰子纤维还是水力系统中生长,她都是可靠的优质大麻生产商.AutoMazar®提供真正强劲和持久的高效。这是有史以来最稳定的AutoFems之一,并且仍然是Dutch Passion最畅销的AutoFem,出于各种正当理由。
                                                                                      OriginalMazar®是一个传奇的获奖品种,不需要介绍; 我们用一个以籼稻为主的汽车来创造AutoMazar®。 植物通常达到70-80cm,它们生长旺盛并且产量非常好。 新种植者经常在每株植物上种植50g +粘性强芽。 经验丰富的种植者经常为每株植物种植100-200g +,特别是在水力系统中。 到目前为止,最好的结果是900g。“



                                                                                      4. Original Sensible Seeds - 紫雾汽车

                                                                                      ALT

                                                                                      在第四名,我们有Original Haze Auto by Original Sensible Seed Co ..这个菌株是现场的新人 Original Sensible Seeds到目前为止,她一直很受欢迎。 这是什么 Original Sensible Seeds 不得不说她:

                                                                                      “紫雾是一种传奇品种,也是最着名的大麻品种之一,这要归功于Jimi Hendrix同名歌曲。如果您正在寻找令人振奋的令人兴奋的杂草,让您保持专注,充满活力,全天飞得很高Purple Haze Auto不仅会让你直接朝这个方向发展,而且还会让你在那里。紫雾汽车的效果是纯粹的欣快感,它很容易包裹在易于种植的自动种子中。无论你是室内还是室外,这些紫雾都会对于自我治疗者和商业种植者而言,紫色雾霾汽车是自我治疗者和商业种植者的梦想成真,自动种子不容易对害虫和疾病具有高度耐受性以及快速种子收获仅仅70到75天的转变。增长加上优质的最终产品,绝对渗透着袋子的吸引力,让人心旷神怡,使Purple Haze Auto从 Original Sensible Seeds 对于经验丰富的新手种植者来说,这是一个完美的选择。 所以把紫雾汽车放在你的大脑里 - 你准备好亲吻天空吗?“




                                                                                      5. FastBuds 种子 - 大猩猩胶自动

                                                                                      ALT

                                                                                      本月最后,在5th,我们有了Gorilla Glue Auto FastBuds 种子。 这是目前最受欢迎的 FastBuds 菌株,她有很大的产量,以及令人惊讶的THC数量,我们都对Gorilla Glue菌株有所期待。 这是什么 FastBuds 不得不说:

                                                                                      “这种菌株的名字来源于毛状体,在修剪这个婴儿时会将剪刀”粘上“.Gorilla Glue是一种强效的混合菌株,可以让你感到沉重的兴奋和放松,让你感觉”粘在“沙发上。树脂覆盖的芽充满了从其母株中遗传的松树和酸味香气。
                                                                                      这株背后都有一个伟大的历史。 从成立伊始,大猩猩胶#4被Joesy鲸鱼和Mardogg创建。 它获得了南加州2014和密歇根HighTimes最佳混合所以,从那时起,它已被认为是可以成长最好的杂交品系之一。 我们有triying大猩猩胶#4的机会,我们非常深刻​​的印象,菌株; 所以,让这真棒株的原始克隆在加利福尼亚州的活动结束后,我们忍不住开始研究将它整合到我们的aufoflower目录。 我们用这个冠军的酷龙,并在其基础上,我们已经创建了大猩猩胶Autoflowering。 其结果是一个优秀的菌株,可以达到24%THC水平。
                                                                                      该品种具有松木的味道仲,用柠檬酸的香气,这将让你的嘴一个不错的水果味。 它也有化学细微差别以及柴油香味。
                                                                                      大猩猩胶是我们最强的菌株之一,它的满载毛,所以其效果极不理想什么:一个很开朗,愉快的高,非常积极。 由于这是稻和籼稻之间的搭配,很适合那些谁正在寻找放松和愉悦的感觉和重感情。 的影响逐步增加,在脑卒中高潮。
                                                                                      该品种种植非常简单,并不需要特别的照顾,但如果你对她好,她会奖励你跟她不可思议的生产,这是不是最大的,但它是最好的素质之一。 它产生了这么多的树脂,你不会知道从哪里先切!
                                                                                      最重要的是不要强调她,所以她可以开发自己的潜力。 我们建议使用盆高达11-13加仑(40-50升)使大多数的户外增长。 在室内,这将是最好用的600灯泡 - 1000瓦每m2并有可能成长为16植物在这个空间。
                                                                                      它的发展非常好无论在室内,室外,如“绿房子”。 而时间收获这个奇迹仅仅是2半月。
                                                                                      大多数人表现出致密和树脂状的芽,装有大而粘稠的毛状体。 在开花季节,它散发出酸柠檬,松树和燃料的宜人香气。“


                                                                                      我们希望您喜欢这篇关于11月5 2018最受欢迎汽车应变的文章。 保持你的眼睛去除更多这样的文章洙!!




                                                                                      *文章在5th novemeber 2018上创建
                                                                                      大麻种子车
                                                                                      客户反馈
                                                                                      发布商

                                                                                      成为。的会员

                                                                                      成为种子城市会员

                                                                                      新闻资讯
                                                                                      注册我们的通讯



                                                                                      Joomla : Seed City
                                                                                      社会化媒体
                                                                                      在Facebook上关注Seed City 在Instagram上关注Seed City 在Twitter上关注Seed City 在Google Plus上关注Seed City
                                                                                      旗帜
                                                                                      版权所有©2019种子城。 版权所有。 服务条款和隐私权政策
                                                                                      网站地图

Cannabis Seeds from Seed City Канабис Семена от Seed City 大麻种子从Seed City 大麻種子從Seed City カンザス種子からSeed City เมล็ดพันธุ์กัญชาจาก Seed City Hạt giống cần sa từ Seed City Semena konopí z Seed City Cannabis Frø fra Seed City Cannabis Seeds van Seed City Kannabiksen siemeniä Seed City Graines de cannabis de Seed City Cannabissamen von Seed City Σπόροι κάνναβης από Seed City קנאביס זרעים מ Seed City Semi di cannabis da Seed City 대마초 씨앗부터 Seed City Kanapių sėklos iš Seed City Cannabis frø fra Seed City Semillas de marihuana de Seed City Cannabis frön från Seed City Seed City gelen kenevir tohumu

Cheap Discrete Delivery on all orders! Huge Selection, Tiny Prices!

Growers Choice & BSB 20% Sale! Ends In
 
Seed
Selector
Price
Breeder
    + View All Breeders
      Seed Type
        + View All Seed Types
          Available as Single Seed
            + View All Available as Single Seeds
              Sale Item
                + View All Sale Items
                  Most Popular Seeds
                    + View All Most Popular Seeds
                      Flowering Period Type
                        + View All Flowering Period Types
                          Indica/Sativa
                            + View All Indica/Sativas
                              Cannabinoid Profile
                                + View All Cannabinoid Profiles
                                  Environment
                                    + View All Environments
                                      Strength
                                        + View All Strengths
                                          Yield
                                            + View All Yields
                                              Indoor Height
                                                + View All Indoor Heights
                                                  Experience Required
                                                    + View All Experience Requireds
                                                      Hardiness
                                                        + View All Hardiness
                                                          Strain Type
                                                            + View All Strain Types
                                                              Medical Strains
                                                                + View All Medical Strains
                                                                  Cup Winner
                                                                    + View All Cup Winners
                                                                      Indoor Flowering Time
                                                                        + View All Indoor Flowering Times
                                                                          Outdoor Harvest Time
                                                                            + View All Outdoor Harvest Times
                                                                              Smell/Taste
                                                                                + View All Smell/Tastes
                                                                                  Stock Availability
                                                                                    + View All Stock Availabilitys
                                                                                      Total products: 6098

                                                                                      5 Most Popular Auto Strains November 2018

                                                                                      Monday, 05 November 2018 21:41

                                                                                      Hello Everyone!!! It's getting cold now, The Halloween and Bonfire night celebrations are over, and we just have to get through a couple of cold months until Christmas! So to help you through these dark times we thought we would let you know what the 5 Most Popular Auto Strains are in Seed City this November 2018!!!



                                                                                      1. Vision Seeds - AK 49 Auto

                                                                                      alt

                                                                                      So let's get cracking! In first place this month we have Vision Seeds - AK49 Auto!! This strain has been popular since its release here in Seed City - like all of the Vision Seeds range. This strain is available as a feminised seed, and can be bought in full sealed packs of 5 or 10 seeds, and can also be bought as part of Seed City's single seed selection! One of the best things about this strain is the price - starting at just £4.17 per single seed. Here is what Vision Seeds have to say about her:

                                                                                      "The AK-49 Auto is the Vision Seeds auto-flowering variant of one of the most powerful strains ever. This cross between the AK-49 and Lowryder has resulted is a strong stable auto-flowering strain in which all the desired characteristics of the AK-49 are retained. The AK-49 Auto produces resinous marijuana plants with compact buds full of hair and glistening trichomes. It has a spicy scent bordering on Skunk and a sweet fresh taste and her potency equals that of the AK-49 itself, she has a strong psychoactive impact bringing about a euphoric and very stimulating high.
                                                                                       
                                                                                      By introducing the Lowryder auto flower genes to the AK-49 Vision Seeds now has a proud and powerful auto flowering strain. The AK-49 Auto is suitable for indoors, outdoors, greenhouse and hydro culture. Passing directly from seedling to the flowering stage, the AK-49 Auto practically does away with the vegetative growth stage, in a process called auto flowering, hence the name. In other words, when planted, it sprouts, grows a couple sets of leaves, then immediately and automatically begins flowering.
                                                                                       
                                                                                      For the best results the AK-49 Auto needs space in which her roots can develop freely, we advise you to use pots of at least 10 litres. Keep in mind AK-49 Auto gives of a strong pungent odour.
                                                                                       
                                                                                      The AK-49 Auto is one of the most potent auto-flowering strains currently available on the market and under the right conditions also has the potential to produce drastically higher yields then your average other auto-flowering strain."

                                                                                       

                                                                                      2. Buddha Seeds - Purple Kush Auto

                                                                                      alt

                                                                                      Here in second place this month we have Buddha Seeds - Purple Kush Auto! This strain is another popular autoflowering gem here in Seed City! She is an Automatic Hindu Kush, with purple coloration, and a good yield. Here is what Buddha Seeds have to say about the Purple kush Auto:

                                                                                      "Automatic strain from the fertile valleys and slopes of the Hindu Kush region, our 100% purple variety, fast-flowering is the pretty girl of any garden both its fascinating purple, and its intense and unique characteristic odor. Because of its compact size and short cycle is ideal for the impatient grower. Indic buzz without being overly narcotic invites you to relax without invalidating the physical part of the individual. Harvest approx. in 70 days."




                                                                                      3. Dutch Passion - Auto Mazar

                                                                                      alt

                                                                                      In 3rd place we have Auto Mazar by Dutch Passion. This strain is often thought of as one of the first, original autoflowering strains that was actually worth the effort. This is an autoflowering version of Duitch Passion's Mazar strain, which is a cross of an Afghan and a Skunk plant. Auto mazar is known for having a good yield. Here is what Dutch Passion have to say about her:

                                                                                      "AutoMazar® is a high performance AutoFem, she is robust and easy to grow. She is also a reliable producer of great quality cannabis whether grown in soil, coco fibre or a hydro system. AutoMazar® delivers a genuinely strong and long lasting high. This is one of the most consistent AutoFems ever created and remains Dutch Passion’s best selling AutoFem for all the right reasons.
                                                                                       
                                                                                      Original Mazar® is a legendary prize-winning variety which needs no introduction; we crossed this with an indica-dominant auto to create AutoMazar®. The plants typically reach 70-80cm, they grow strongly and yield extremely well. New growers often crop 50g+ of sticky potent bud per plant. Experienced growers routinely crop 100-200g+ per plant especially in hydro systems. The best result so far is 900g."



                                                                                      4. Original Sensible Seeds - Purple Haze Auto

                                                                                      alt

                                                                                      In fourth place we have the Purple Haze Auto by Original Sensible Seed Co.. This strain is a newcomer on the scene from Original Sensible Seeds, and she has been very popular so far. Here is what Original Sensible Seeds have to say about her:

                                                                                      "Purple Haze is a legendary strain and one of the most well known marijuana varieties thanks to the Jimi Hendrix song of the same name. If you´re looking for mind blowing exhilarating weed to keep you focused, energized and flying high throughout the day then Purple Haze Auto will not only hurtle you straight towards that end but keep you there too. The effect from Purple Haze Auto is pure euphoria which has been conveniently wrapped up in easy to grow autoflowering seeds. Whether you grow indoor or out, these Purple Haze Auto seeds couldn't be easier and with a high tolerance to pests and disease together with a fast seed to harvest turnaround of just 70 to 75 days, Purple Haze Auto is a dream come true for both the self medicator and commercial grower. Her vigorous growth coupled with the quality end product which absolutely oozes with bag appeal and produces a mind blowin` high, making Purple Haze Auto from Original Sensible Seeds a perfect choice for experienced and novice growers alike. So put Purple Haze Auto in your brain - Are you ready to kiss the sky?"




                                                                                      5. FastBuds Seeds - Gorilla Glue Auto

                                                                                      alt

                                                                                      Finally this month, in 5th place, we have the Gorilla Glue Auto from FastBuds Seeds. This is currently the most popular of the FastBuds Strains, she has a huge yield, as well as the jaw dropping THC count that we have all come to expect with the Gorilla Glue strains. Here is what FastBuds have to say about it:

                                                                                      "This strain receives its name from the trichomes, that “glue up” the scissors when manicuring this baby. Gorilla Glue is a potent hybrid strain that delivers heavy-handed euphoria and relaxation, leaving you feeling “glued” to the couch. Its chunky, resin-covered buds fill the room with pine and sour aromas inherited from its parent strains.
                                                                                       
                                                                                      This strain has a great history behind it. From its beginning, Gorilla Glue #4 was created by Joesy Whales and Mardogg. It won the 2014 SoCal and the Michigan HighTimes Best Hybrid so, since then, it has been considered one of the best hybrid strains you can grow. We had the opportunity of triying the Gorilla Glue #4 and we were very impressed with that strain; so, after getting the original clone of this awesome strain in a californian event, we couldn’t resist to begin the research to incorporate it to our aufoflower catalog. We used a clon of this champion and, on its basis, we have created our Gorilla Glue Autoflowering. The result is an outstanding strain that can reach the 24% THC level.
                                                                                       
                                                                                      This variety has a trong taste of pine, with a citric aroma which will let a nice fruity taste in your mouth. It also has chemical nuances as well as a diesel fragrance.
                                                                                       
                                                                                      Gorilla Glue is one of our strongest strains and it’s fully loaded with trichomes, so its effect leaves nothing to be desired: a very cheerful and pleasant high, extremely positive. As this is a mix between sativa and indica, it’s perfect for those who are looking for relaxation as well as euphoric sensations and heavy feelings. The effects increase progressively, culminating in an cerebral stroke.
                                                                                       
                                                                                      The cultivation of this variety is very simple, does not require special care, but if you treat her well, she will reward you with her incredible production, which is not the greatest but it is one of the best quality. It produces so much resin that you won’t know where to cut first!
                                                                                       
                                                                                      The most important thing is not to stress her, so she can develop her full potential. We recommend using pots up to 11-13 gallons (40-50 liters) to make the most of outdoor growing. For indoors, it would be best to use bulbs of 600 - 1000 watts per m2 with the possibility to grow up to 16 plants in this space.
                                                                                       
                                                                                      It develops very well both indoors, outdoors, such as "Green house". And time to harvest this wonder is only 2 and a half months.
                                                                                       
                                                                                      Most individuals show dense and resinous buds, loaded with big and sticky trichomes. In the flowering season, it gives off a pleasant aroma of sour lemon, pine and fuel."


                                                                                      We hope you have enjoyed this article on the 5 Most Popular Auto Strains of November 2018. Keep your eyes peeled for more articles like this coming soo!!




                                                                                      *Article Created on 5th novemeber 2018
                                                                                       
                                                                                      Cannabis Seed Cart



                                                                                      Testimonials
                                                                                      Affiliates

                                                                                      Become an affiliate of

                                                                                      Become a Seed City Affiliate

                                                                                      Newsletter
                                                                                      Sign up for Our Newsletter



                                                                                      Joomla : Seed City
                                                                                      Social Media
                                                                                      Follow Seed City on Facebook Follow Seed City on Instagram Follow Seed City on Twitter Follow Seed City on Google Plus 
                                                                                      Banner
                                                                                      Copyright © 2020 Seed City. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Service and Privacy Policy
                                                                                      Site Map